Interview:

Interview

Can you talk about yourself and say why you’re in Paris ? (travel, work..)

My name is Lena, I’m 26 years old and I come from Australia. I’m here to visit Paris with my boyfriend.

Did you came thanks to an organized travel or did you organized your days in the city?

No, we improvise our days even if it’s not always easy. We use a tourist book and a little plan of the city.

If there were websites edited by Parisians which gave examples of “perfect” days in Paris, would you think it’s a good idea?

Yes sure, because we don’t always know the opening hours of monuments and all the tips! And follow one day a guide organized by french people who’re living here, it’s a good idea. They know the city, the transports, the tips, everything! And there aren’t constraints of an organized trip, we’re free to follow as we want.

Would you try or follow one of this website?

It depend of the popularity of the website…

A.O.

Leave a comment